Milk and Cereal (Milk and Cereal), Cereal and Milk! (Cereal and Milk!)…..This song is stuck in my head this morning. I can’t get it out. It got stuck there when I ate a bowl of cereal. Oh well, everyone can just listen to me sing it all day!

So, I am in a pretty good mood today. Yesterday was a good day, today is FRIDAY, AND I had wild cherry Pepsi! Alright so maybe my mood has something to do with all that caffeine, but still! I think I’m okay with that.

So, yesterday I was flipping through TV channels and I wondered, “What if once you hit a channel, it became a used chanel?” Wouldn’t that be crazy? Then, it disappeared? Once it was a used chanel, you could not see it again for like the entire day. You probably wouldn’t channel surf  very much. Who wants to have a used chanel that they can’t see? That would just be lame. Alright so it wasn’t the greatest idea, but when you are sitting there, bored, watching TV, these thoughts come! Don’t deny it. You have weird ideas like this too.

Obviously I have had way too much caffeine for the day.

